The unofficial website of the Northern Marianas Badminton Federation in the Commonwealth of Northern Mariana Islands,


Tuesdays to Thursdays 8:30am-10:30am
Saturday: 6:30pm-9:30pm
Sunday: 2pm-6pm

NMBF members and non-members, we can chat now! just leave your messages at the Chat Box located on your right. Scroll down and look for the black chat box and chat! Click on Name (type in your name then message)!

NMBF Set of Officers

President - Marconi Calindas
Vice President - Edwin Montoya Head
Secretary - Rey Hapi Gabriel
Treasurer - Malou Mendoza
PRO - Macoi Aguda
Auditor - Cristy Villaflor

Board Members:
Lito Mendoza
Gigi Zapanta
Lupe Sabino
Elma Labuson
Roger Valez

Jojo Savellano
Ray Sanchez
Ariel Mariano

Membership Committee:
Hapi Gabriel -Head
Rubi Fortaleza
Diane Darjuan
Janice Bungalos
Marlene Peraja
Annette Quiambao
Lherie Galvan
Camille Samonte

Finance Committee:
Malou Mendoza - Head
Shirley Kim
Juliet Ramos
Merlie dela Rosa
Cristy Villaflor
Ana Alvarez
Jasmin Cordova

Tournament Committee:
Macoi Aguda - Head
Joseph Santos
Eric Pena
June Pineda
Bong Soller
Michelle Caleon
Ingrid Sanchez
Aries Cordero

Community Project & Development:
Edwin Montoya - Head
John Nguyen
Jonathan Perez
Ana Rose Omori
Marilyn Montano
Mario Diola

Members who are willing to join in any committee can enlist with your committee head or look for Membership Committee head Hapi Gabriel for registration.

No comments: