The unofficial website of the Northern Marianas Badminton Federation in the Commonwealth of Northern Mariana Islands,


Tuesdays to Thursdays 8:30am-10:30am
Saturday: 6:30pm-9:30pm
Sunday: 2pm-6pm

NMBF members and non-members, we can chat now! just leave your messages at the Chat Box located on your right. Scroll down and look for the black chat box and chat! Click on Name (type in your name then message)!

43 teams compete in the 1st Annual Michelob Ultra Badminton Tourney

Here is the list of 43 competing teams for the 1st Annual Michelob Ultra Badminton Tournament

Class A (Men’s Doubles)

Wijay Priyawatan / John Nguyen

Lito Mendoza / Ryan Achas

Macoi Aguda / Edwin Montoya

Class B (Men’s Doubles)

Joseph Santos / Alvin Alvarez

Roger Valez / Saul Gargallo

Eric Pena / Jonathan Perez

Robert Reyes / Gerry Balarao

June Pineda / Jojo Savellano,

Sherwin Samson / Ariel Mariano

Gary Bandoja / Aries Cordero

Class B (Women’s Doubles)

Marlene Peraja / Emily Vargaz

Juliet Ramos / Janis Parcon

Elma Labuson / Janice Bungalos

Shirley Kim / Malou Malasarte

Merlie Savellano / Jaja Samonte,

Babes Cielo / Loyda Ito

Lanie Bartolome / Lot Abuel

Class C (Men’s Doubles)

Obet Aguilar / Sherwin Pusillos

Rick Bien / Cris Hilario

Efren Cacdac / Paul Navarro

Class C (Women’s Doubles)

Irene Santiago / Annette Ta

Lucelle Lampera / Lherie Galvan

Angeli Ito / Ana Rose Omori

Mixed Doubles

Merlie Savellano / Rick Brien

Loyda Ito / Efren Cacdac

Marlene Peraja / Obet Aguilar

Shirley Kim / Sherwin Pusillos

Gary Bandoja / Lucelle Lampera

Joseph Santos / Lherie Galvan

Saul Gargallo / Ana Rose Omori

Robert Reyes / Irene Santiago

Eric Pena / Angelie Ito

Sherwin Samson / Annette Ta

Jonathan Perez / Janice Parcon

Alvin Alvarez / Elma Labuson

Aries Cordero / Emily Vargas

Ariel Mariano / Babes Cielo

Jojo Savellano / Jaja Samonte

Gerry Balarao / Lot Abuel

Roger Valez / Malou Malasarte

June Pineda / Janice Bungalos

Lanie Bartolome / Cris Hilario

Juliet Ramos / Paul Navarro

No comments: