The unofficial website of the Northern Marianas Badminton Federation in the Commonwealth of Northern Mariana Islands,


Tuesdays to Thursdays 8:30am-10:30am
Saturday: 6:30pm-9:30pm
Sunday: 2pm-6pm

NMBF members and non-members, we can chat now! just leave your messages at the Chat Box located on your right. Scroll down and look for the black chat box and chat! Click on Name (type in your name then message)!

Congratulations! 1st Annual Michelob Ultra Badminton Winners

Men’s A Single Champion - Priyantha Wijay

Men’s A Doubles Champion – Priyantha Wijay and John Nguyen

Men's B Doubles
1st - Joseph Santos and Alvin Alvarez
2nd - Saul Gargallo and Roger Vales
3rd - Sherwin Samson
and Ariel Mariano

Men's C Doubles
Champion - Paul Navarro and Efren Cacdac

Women's B Doubles
1st Babes Cielo and Loyda Ito
2nd Marlene Peraja and Emily Vargas
3rd Merlie Savellano and Camille Samote

Women's C Doubles

Champion - Angie Ito and Anna Rose Omori

Mixed doubles

1st Roger Vales and Malou Malasarte
2nd Gerry Balarao and Lot Abuel
3rd Lucelle Lampera and Gary Bandoja

No comments: